About the author

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. 1

    Olle DeVille Hov

    Line up update:

    Caroline Andersen: Vocals
    Morten Henriksen: Guitar/Backup vocals
    Olle DeVille: Drums/Backup vocals
    Geir Saanum: Bass/Backup vocals


Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1997-2017 - Powered By NeroBold

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com