I rocker svedesi Vietcong Pornsurfers pubblicheranno due nuovi singoli: “All Over The Internet” e “Out Of Control” il prossimo 23 maggio sotto il nome di VCPS.

The songs of the single were recorded at the same time as our latest record ‘We Spread Diseases‘, but somehow they didn’t end up on that album” – commenta la band – “We have just finished in the studio, with a bunch of new songs, which we hope to be able to get out at the end of this summer. That’s why we feel that it is about time to get these two other songs off our conscience before presenting anything new.

Il secondo singolo “Out Of Control” sarà disponibile anche in vinile 7″.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.