25 years

Album dal vivo per i Crashdïed

Crashdïed - Live in sleaze
I Crashdïet pubblicheranno un album dal titolo "Live In Sleaze".

I Crashdïet pubblicheranno un album dal titolo “Live In Sleaze“. L’annuncio arriva direttamente da un messaggio su Facebook:

We are delighted to announce that you can pre-order ”LIVE IN SLEAZE” today! Back in 2005 we made a mess everywhere we went. We were the first sleaze rock act in decades to get signed directly to a major label. In support of our critically acclaimed and charting debut album ”Rest in sleaze”, we toured every small venue in Sweden. We had a small but growing crowd every night. We were four hungry and naive men in our 20s, out to destroy mostly everything that went our way.
This live album contains one of the few live recordings from this era. Only months later, lead singer Dave Lepard would leave this earth. This is a chance to witness the raw and unpolished energy of a young and furious rock band.

Prodotto da Chris Laney e con l’artwork realizzato da Christel Mentges, vedrà la seguente track list:
01. Tikket
02. Breakin’ The Chainz
03. Queen Obscene
04. Riot In Everyone
05. Angelfuck
06. It’s A Miracle
07. Out Of Line
08. Chinese Democracy
09. Back On Trakk
10. Straight Outta Hell




Latest Posts
On Key

Related Posts