I redneck rocker American Dog faranno uscire un album dal vivo dal titolo ‘Merry Christmas Asshole!!!‘, 13 canzoni live registrate ai Sonic Lounge Studios:

01. Merry Christmas Asshole
Live from Sonic Lounge Studios
02. Devil Dog
03. Old Dog, New Tricks
04. Splinterin’ Sally
05. The Real Nitty Gritty
06. Poison Smile
07. Cat Has Got You by the Tongue
08. Another Day in Paradise
09. Human Garbage Can
10. TV Disease
11. Beaten, Broken, Etc.
12. Boozehound
13. Just Like Charlie Sheen
14. Sometimes You Eat the Pussy
Bonus Track
15. Merry Christmas A** ( Radio Friendly Edit )


[yframe url=’http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=JjGfdTWugbg’]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.