La FnA Records ristamperà il secondo lavoro dei glamster dell’Oklahoma Erotic Suicide, con l’aggiunta di un bonus disc.

La realese vedrà la pubblicazione di due dischi:

Erotic Suicide - Perseverance-to-die-forDisc 1: Hurt, Scream Cross The Line, Breakin’ Down, I Want, All Fall Down, Blown Away, Devils Daughter, Can’t Stop It, Blue Eyes, Same Ol’ Thing, Weekend One Night Stand.

Disc 2: (The Unreleased Demos) ESX, Tearin’ Down The Walls, Coming Down (Sweet Tomorrow), World Has Its Way, What The Hell Did You Get Me, One Way To Get It.

[mom_video type=”youtube” id=”zDxrVs4GwNE”]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.