I rocker del Maryland tornano con un nuovo album da studio “Rock Your Face Off” il prossimo 5 agosto per la Loud & Proud Records.

Il primo singolo “Love Me With Your Top Down“, verrà rilasciato alla fine del mese nel famoso radio show “Friday Night Rocks” di Eddie Trunk.

Il chitarrista Brian “Damage” Forsythe ha così commentato l’uscita del nuovo brano:

When we first played ‘Love Me With Your Top Down’ live just a few months ago, it went over like gangbusters with the fans. It’s a catchy little tune with classic Kix flavor, a perfect choice for the first taste of the record.

Il singer Steve Whiteman ha invece parlato dell’album in questi termini: “It’s still hot women, fast cars, and great moments. I want everybody to end up on their feet, whether they’re working out or stuck in rush hour traffic. This is a release, something to lift your spirits when you need it. You can party to this one.

‘Rock Your Face Off’ track listing:
01. Wheels In Motion
02. You’re Gone
03. Can’t Stop The Show
04. Rollin’ In Honey
05. Rock Your Face Off
06. All The Right Things
07. Dirty Girls
08. Inside Outside Inn
09. Mean Miss Adventure
10. Love Me With Your Top Down
11. Tail On The Wag
12. Rock & Roll Showdown


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.